Untitled-design-2

President

Devin O’Brien

Partner
O’Brien Corporation

(630) 879-0010 / devin@obriencorp.com

Randy-215x300

Immediate Past President

Randy McDaniels

President
McDaniels Healthcare Marketing

(309) 346-7412 / rmcdaniels@mcdmarketing.com

rsz_scott-lungwitz-profile-215x300

Vice President/Membership Co-Chair

Scott Lungwitz

Web Coordinator
OSF HealthCare

(309) 677-0769 / scott.a.lungwitz@osfhealthcare.org

Molly-215x300

Program/Education Chair

Molly Sorrell

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Culbertson Memorial Hospital

(217) 322-4321 / msorrell@sdcmh.org

Untitled design (1)

Membership Chair

Johanna Moll

System Manager, Communications
Hospital Sisters Health System

(217) 492-9158 / Johanna.moll@hshs.org

Untitled design (2)

Pinnacle Awards Co-Chair

Angela Hampton

Public Relations Specialist
Sarah Bush Lincoln Health

(217) 258-4011 / ahampton@sblhs.org

Shannon_Cummins

Website Chair

Shannon Cummins

Vice President, Business Development
GLC, a marketing communications agency

(847) 205-3034 / scummins@glcdelivers.com

Heidi-Apperson-2-215x300

Program Co-Chair (Spring Conference)

Heidi Apperson           

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Kirby Medical Center

(217) 762-1513 / happerson@kirbyhealth.org

Untitled design

Program Co-Chair (Webinars)

Mark Walker

Director Business Development
Fertility Centers of Illinois

(919) 274-9311 / markallanwalker@gmail.com

Lisa-215x300-1-215x300

Pinnacle Awards Co-Chair

Lisa Soard

Vice President
Reputation Partners

(773) 559-5586 / lisa@reputationpartners.com

Untitled-design-1-215x300

Treasurer

Suzi Ogle

Accounts Receivable Assistant
McDaniels Healthcare Marketing

(309) 346-4230 / sculp@mcdmarketing.com

sterioti-225x300-1-225x300

Ex-Officio

Joanne Sterioti (IHA Staff Liaison)

Director, Web & Technology
Illinois Health and Hospital Association

(630) 276-5552 / jsterioti@team-iha.org

tyler

Intern (Social Media/Website)

Tyler Sherwood

Account Executive

McDaniels Healthcare Marketing

(309) 613-2377 / tsherwood@mcdmarketing.com