Untitled-design-2

President

Devin O’Brien

Partner
O’Brien Corporation

(630) 879-0010       devin@obriencorp.com

Randy-215x300

Immediate Past President

Randy McDaniels

President
McDaniels Healthcare Marketing

(309) 346-7412 rmcdaniels@mcdmarketing.com

rsz_scott-lungwitz-profile-215x300

Vice President/President-Elect

Scott Lungwitz

Web Coordinator
OSF HealthCare

(309) 677-0769  scott.a.lungwitz@osfhealthcare.org

Molly-215x300

Program Chair

Molly Sorrell

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Culbertson Memorial Hospital

(217) 322-4321           msorrell@sdcmh.org

Lisa Soard

Pinnacle Awards Chair

Lisa Soard

Vice President
Reputation Partners

(773) 559-5586 lisa@reputationpartners.com

Elizabeth Foster

Pinnacle Awards Co-Chair

Liz Foster

Marketing & Media Coordinator

CGH Medical Center

815-625-0400, ext. 4581  elizabeth.foster@cghmc.com

Shannon_Cummins

Website Chair

Shannon Cummins

Vice President, Business Development
GLC

(847) 205-3034 scummins@glcdelivers.com

Shauna_5323re

Member at Large

Shauna Schuda

Media Relations Coordinator

Gift of Hope Organ & Tissue Donor Network

(630) 272-8676    sschuda@giftofhope.org

Untitled-design-1-215x300

Treasurer

Suzi Ogle

Accounts Receivable Assistant
McDaniels Healthcare Marketing

(309) 346-4230  sculp@mcdmarketing.com

Brandon_Headshot_color

ISHMPR Intern

Brandon Seyller

Content Marketing Specialist

McD Digital

(309) 346-0512 bseyller@mcdmarketing.com