rsz_scott-lungwitz-profile-215x300

President

Scott Lungwitz

Web Coordinator
OSF HealthCare

(309) 677-0769
scott.a.lungwitz@osfhealthcare.org

Untitled-design-2

Immediate Past President

Devin O’Brien

Partner
O’Brien Corporation

(630) 879-0010
devin@obriencorp.com

Molly-215x300

Vice President

Molly Sorrell

Director of Marketing and Community Relations
Culbertson Memorial Hospital

(217) 322-4321           msorrell@sdcmh.org

Elizabeth Foster

Pinnacle Awards Chair

Liz Foster

Marketing & Media Coordinator
CGH Medical Center

815-625-0400, ext. 4581
elizabeth.foster@cghmc.com

Shannon_Cummins

Website Chair

Shannon Cummins

Vice President, Business Development
GLC

(847) 205-3034 scummins@glcdelivers.com

Untitled-design-1-215x300

Treasurer

Suzi Ogle

Accounts Receivable Assistant
McDaniels Healthcare Marketing

(309) 346-4230
sculp@mcdmarketing.com

Patty Pensa

IHA Liaison

Patty Pensa

Director, Corporate Communications and Marketing
Illinois Health and Hospital Association

(630) 276-5675
ppensa@team-iha.org

IMG_5165

Program Co-Chair

Danielle Stevens

Executive VP of Business Development & Foundation
Wabash General Hospital

(618) 263-6302
dstevens@wabashgeneral.com

alyssa-33 (1)lr

Pinnacle Awards Co-Chair

Alyssa Diaz

Marketing Communications Representative
Riverside Healthcare

(815) 928-6038
adiaz@rhc.net

Jessica-Michael-Marketer-Portrait

Membership Co-Chair

Jessica Michael

Marketing Consultant
Memorial Health System

(217) 788-3361
michael.jessica@mhsil.com

Lauren Freehill

Program Co-Chair

Lauren Freehill

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
OSF HealthCare

(309) 308-5016
lauren.l.freehill@osfhealthcare.org